Technical Programme
Time and Location
Invited Keynote Papers
Preparation of Papers
Useful Information
Useful Information
Useful Information
Visa Requirements
Important Address
Important Dates

30th International
Conference on Microelectronics

Steering Committee

Asia & Pacific
S.S. Chung, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
P. Balasubramanian, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
S. Dimitrijev, Griffith University, Australia
H. Iwai, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
S. K. Mohapatra, National Institute of Technology, India
L. Ming, Institute of Microelectronics, China
S. Oda, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
M. K. Radhakrishnan, NanoRel, India
H. Wong, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

S. Deleonibus, CEA/LETI, France
G. Golan, Holon Institute of Technology, Israel
Z. Jakšić, IHTM-CMTM, Serbia
V. Liberali, University of Milan, Italy
A. Nathan, Cambridge University, UK
V. Pershenkov, Moscow Physics Engineering Institute, Russia
R. Popović, EPFL, Switzerland
S. Selberherr, Technical University of Vienna, Austria
N. Stojadinović, University of Niš, Serbia

V. Arora, Wilkes University, PA, USA
R. Sedaghat, Ryerson University, Canada
M. Estrada, CINVESTAV, Mexico
J. Liou, University of Central Florida, FL, USA
M. Meyyappan, NASA, CA, USA
V. Oklobdžija, University of Texas, TX, USA
A. Ortiz-Conde, University Simon Bolivar, Venezuela
R. Singh, Clemson University, SC, USA
J. Stathis, IBM Research, NY, USA




Home ] Up ]

Last modified: April 26, 2017